BRITISH MARITIME LAW ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Members

Chairman
Michael Payton
Clyde & Co
St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7AR
Email: michael.payton@clyde.co.uk

Nick Austin
Clyde & Co
St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7AR
Email: nick.austin@clydeco.com

Yvonne Baatz
Institute of Maritime Law
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton, Hants
SO17 1BJ
Email: ymb@soton.ac.uk

Andrew Bardot
International Group of P&I Clubs
3rd Floor
Peek House
20 Eastcheap
London
EC3M 1ED
Email: andrew.bardot@internationalgroup.org.uk

Elizabeth Blackburn
St Philips Chambers
4 Field Court
Gray’s Inn
London
WC1R 5ER
Email: clerks@st-philipsstone.com

Nigel Carden
Thomas Miller P&I Ltd
90 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4ST
Email: nigel.carden@thomasmiller.com

Rhys Clift
Hill Dickinson
Irongate House
22-30 Duke’s Place
London
EC3A 7HX
Email: rhys.clift@hilldickinson.com

Tim Springett
UK Chamber of Shipping
30 Park Street
London
SE1 9EQ
Email: tspringett@ukchamberofshipping.com

Peter Townsend
AmTrust Europe Limited
No 2 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London
EC3R 7BB
Email: peter.townsend@amtrustgroup.com

Michael Volikas
Ince & Co LLP
Aldgate Tower
2 Leman Street
London
E1 8QN
Email: michael.volikas@incelaw.com

Jonathan Webb
Holman Fenwick & Willan
Marlow House
Lloyd's Avenue
London
EC3N 3AL
Email: jonathan.webb@hfw.com